Competence in the network

Through the close cooperation with partner companies from electronics and apparatus engineering, regenerative energies, as well as metal and housing construction, we offer you full service from a single source.

HIS Renewables GmbH

You too can profit from the highest quality directly from the manufacturer. More than 500 customers in 20 countries are already taking advantage of our services. Individually conceived and ready for installation or pre-assembled – from high-quality types of cable, DC string switching lines, over generator terminal boxes, right up to the intelligent energy management system with 30 to 3,000 kW inverters – flexibly and quickly available.
more informations

Electronics and apparatus engineering

With our partners for the development and production of customised electronic systems and apparatus, we are expanding our competence in the field of analogue and digital electronics, particularly power electronics, power supplies, device controls and rail technology.

Regenerative energies

In cooperation with experienced project developers for regenerative energies, particularly large photovoltaic plants, as well as wind turbines, we integrate load management systems and cover the entire process chain, from planning, financing and building, right up to operations management of plants.

Kompetenz im Netzwerk

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnerunternehmen aus Elektronik und Gerätebau, Regenerative Energien sowie Metall- und Gehäusebau bieten wir Ihnen Full-Service aus einer Hand.

HIS Renewables GmbH

Profitieren auch Sie von höchster Qualität direkt vom Hersteller. Über 500 Kunden in 20 Ländern nutzen bereits unsere Angebote. Individuell konzipiert und einbaufertig oder vorkonfektioniert – von hochwertigen Kabeltypen, DC Stringkoppelleitungen über Generatoranschlusskästen bis zum intelligenten Energiemanagementsystem mit 30 bis 3.000 kW Wechselrichtern – flexibel und kurzfristig verfügbar.
weitere Informationen

Elektronik und Gerätebau

Mit unseren Partnern für die Entwicklung und Fertigung kundenspezifischer Elektronikanlagen und Geräte erweitern wir unsere Kompetenz im Bereich analoger und digitaler Elektronik, speziell Leistungselektronik, Stromversorgungen, Gerätesteuerungen und Bahntechnik.

Regenerative Energien

Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Projektentwicklern für Regenerative Energien, vor allem  Fotovoltaikgroßanlagen sowie Windkraftanlagen, integrieren wir Lastmanagementsysteme und decken die gesamte Prozesskette von der Planung, Finanzierung und Errichtung bis hin zur Betriebsführung von Anlagen ab.