Certificates

IHK







We will do that

Creating free space in terms of time and budget – we do that for you. For this, new opportunities are opened up for you to efficiently pursue your core businesses.

Efficiency with a system

Through a wide, international purchasing platform and sophisticated logistics incl. Kanban in the differentiated ERP system, we generate extraordinary availability and sustainable savings potential for you.

Process reliability and tested products

In addition to state-of-the-art technology for cable processing and assembly production with a high degree of automation, the basis for our faultless product quality is constantly maintained configuration and documentation management – if required, under consideration of RAMS and LCC. In the test fields, each product is subjected to an extensive quality check. And this, always in close consultation with you, our customers.

Working for you worldwide

Our products are delivered worldwide – we accompany you throughout Europe and also overseas. From product launch, right up to customs handling and consideration of country-specific legislation, our trained specialists are available to assist you.

Zertifikate

IHK






Wir machen das

Freiraum schaffen in puncto Zeit und Budget – wir machen das für Sie. Damit stehen Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten offen, Ihre Kerngeschäfte effizient zu verfolgen.

Wirtschaftlichkeit mit System

Durch eine breite, internationale Beschaffungsplattform sowie eine ausgefeilte Logistik inkl. Kanban im differenzierten ERP-System generieren wir für Sie außergewöhnliche Verfügbarkeit und nachhaltige Einsparpotenziale.

Prozesssicherheit und geprüfte Produkte

Basis für unsere einwandfreie Produktqualität ist neben modernster Technik zur Kabelbearbeitung und Baugruppenfertigung mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad ein permanent gepflegtes Konfigurations- und Dokumentenmanagement – bei Bedarf unter Berücksichtigung von RAMS und LCC. In den Prüffeldern wird jedes Produkt einem umfangreichen Qualitätscheck unterzogen. Und das immer in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden.

Weltweit für Sie im Einsatz

Unsere Produkte werden weltweit ausgeliefert – wir begleiten Sie in ganz Europa und auch in Übersee. Von der Produkteinführung bis hin zur Zollabwicklung und Berücksichtigung länderspezifischer Gesetze stehen Ihnen unsere ausgebildeten Spezialisten zur Seite.