Contacts


Michael Bernhard
CEO

Michael Bernhard
+49 6068 9314 324
michael.bernhard@hi-kabel.de

Michael Lenz
Management Sales and Distribution

Michael Lenz
+49 6068 9314 58
michael.lenz@hi-kabel.de


Claudia Roth Ohlsen
Executive Assistant

Claudia Roth Ohlsen
+49 6068 9314 539
claudia.rothohlsen@hi-kabel.de

Ilija Rupcic
Quality Assurance

Ilija Rupcic
+49 6068 9314 534
ilija.rupcic@hi-kabel.de


Ayoub Azeklani
Sales and Distribution

Ayoub Azeklani
+49 6068 9314 362
ayoub.azeklani@hi-kabel.de

Tobias Weissner
Sales and Distribution

Tobias  Weissner
+49 6068 9314 51
tobias.weissner@hi-kabel.de


Lukas Bangert
Sales and Distribution

Lukas Bangert
+49 6068 9314 530
lukas.bangert@hi-kabel.de

Kenny Kmiecz
Sales and Distribution

Kenny Kmiecz
+49 6068 9314 321
kenny.kmiecz@hi-kabel.de


Lutz Lehmann
Sales

Lutz Lehmann
+49 6068 9314 408
lutz.lehmann@hi-kabel.de

Babic Marina
Sales

Marina Babic
+49 6068 9314 45    
marina.babic@hi-kabel.de


Nadine Rug
Sales

Nadine Rug
+49 6068 9314 50
nadine.rug@hi-kabel.de

Robin Helm
Sales

Robin Helm
+49 6068 9314 523
robin.helm@hi-kabel.de


Nicole Wasser
Purchasing Manager

Nicole Wasser
+49 6068 9314 418
nicole.wasser@hi-kabel.de

Laura Seip
Purchasing

Laura Seip
+49 6068 9314 414
laura.seip@hi-kabel.de  


Andreas Stark
Production Manager

Andreas Starck
+49 6068 9314 490
andreas.starck@hi-kabel.de

Christoph Leiß
Purchasing Department

Christoph Leiß
+49 6068 9314 37
christoph.leiss@hi-kabel.de