Contacts


Mirjam Walther-Brentrup
CEO

Mirjam Walther-Brentrup
+49 6068 9314 39
walther-brentrup@hi-kabel.de

Sascha Schröder
Management Plant

Sascha Schröder
+49 6068 9314 418
sascha.schroeder@hi-kabel.de


Michael Lenz
Management Sales and Distribution

Michael Lenz
+49 6068 9314 58
michael.lenz@hi-kabel.de

Claudia Roth Ohlsen
Executive Assistant

Claudia Roth Ohlsen
+49 6068 9314 539
claudia.rothohlsen@hi-kabel.de


Ilija Rupcic
Quality Assurance

Ilija Rupcic
+49 6068 9314 534
ilija.rupcic@hi-kabel.de

Dominik Schulz
Sales and Distribution

Dominic Schulz
+49 6068 9314 362
dominic.schulz@hi-kabel.de


Ayoub Azeklani
Sales and Distribution

Ayoub Azeklani
+49 6068 9314 362
ayoub.azeklani@hi-kabel.de

Tobias Weissner
Sales and Distribution

Tobias  Weissner
+49 6068 9314 51
tobias.weissner@hi-kabel.de


Lukas Bangert
Sales and Distribution

Lukas Bangert
+49 6068 9314 530
lukas.bangert@hi-kabel.de

Kenny Kmiecz
Sales and Distribution

Kenny Kmiecz
+49 6068 9314 321
kenny.kmiecz@hi-kabel.de


Rainer Freudenberg
Sales

Rainer Freudenberg
+49 6068 9314 42
rainer.freudenberg@hi-kabel.de

Lutz Lehmann
Sales

Lutz Lehmann
+49 6068 9314 408
lutz.lehmann@hi-kabel.de


Babic Marina
Sales

Marina Babic
+49 6068 9314 45    
marina.babic@hi-kabel.de

Nadine Rug
Sales

Nadine Rug
+49 6068 9314 50
nadine.rug@hi-kabel.de


Robin Helm
Sales

Robin Helm
+49 6068 9314 523
robin.helm@hi-kabel.de

Robin Helm
Sales

Michael Filusch
+49 6068 9314 323
michael.filusch@hi-kabel.de


Marco Glende
Sales

Marco Glende
+49 6068 9314 417
marco.glende@hi-kabel.de

Robin Helm
Teamleiter Verguss/Musterbau

Jürgen Göckel
+49 6068 9314 492
juergen.goeckel@hi-kabel.de


Laura Seip
Purchasing

Laura Seip
+49 6068 9314 414
laura.seip@hi-kabel.de  

Philipp Jung
IT

Philipp Jung
+49 6068 9314 447
philipp.jung@hi-kabel.de


Andreas Stark
Production Manager

Andreas Starck
+49 6068 9314 490
andreas.starck@hi-kabel.de

Christoph Leiß
Purchasing Department

Christoph Leiß
+49 6068 9314 37
christoph.leiss@hi-kabel.de


Bettina Blab
Accounting Department

Bettina Blab
+49 6068 9314 443
bettina.blab@hi-kabel.de

Silke Hänsch
Accounting Department

Silke Hänsch
+49 6068 9314 328
silke.haensch@hi-kabel.de


Margit Schmitt
Accounting Department

Margit Schmitt
+49 6068 9314 329
margit.schmitt@hi-kabel.de

Inge Adolph
Accounting Department / Clearing

Inge Adolph
+49 6068 9314 327
inge.adolph@hi-kabel.de


Bettina Grimm
Human Resources

Bettina Grimm
+49 6068 9314 33
bettina.grimm@hi-kabel.de