Contacts


Berthold Brentrup
CEO

Berthold Brentrup
+49 6068 9314 34
brentrup@hi-kabel.de

Michael Lenz
Management Sales and Distribution

Michael Lenz
+49 6068 9314 58
michael.lenz@hi-kabel.de


Claudia Roth Ohlsen
Executive Assistant

Claudia Roth Ohlsen
+49 6068 9314 539
claudia.rothohlsen@hi-kabel.de

Stefan Kunjanski
Quality Assurance

Stefan Kunjanski
+49 6068 9314 534
stefan.kunjanski@hi-kabel.de


Silke Haensch
Human Resources

Silke Hänsch
+49 6068 9314 328
silke.haensch@hi-kabel.de

Ayoub Azeklani
Sales and Distribution

Ayoub Azeklani
+49 6068 9314 362
ayoub.azeklani@hi-kabel.de


Lukas Bangert
Sales and Distribution

Lukas Bangert
+49 6068 9314 530
lukas.bangert@hi-kabel.de

Kenny Kmiecz
Sales and Distribution

Kenny Kmiecz
+49 6068 9314 321
kenny.kmiecz@hi-kabel.de


Laura Wilkat
Sales and Distribution

Laura Wilkat
+49 6068 9314 535
laura.wilkat@hi-kabel.de

Lutz Lehmann
Sales

Lutz Lehmann
+49 6068 9314 408
lutz.lehmann@hi-kabel.de


Babic Marina
Sales

Marina Babic
+49 6068 9314 45    
marina.babic@hi-kabel.de

Nadine Rug
Sales

Nadine Rug
+49 6068 9314 50
nadine.rug@hi-kabel.de


Robin Helm
Sales

Robin Helm
+49 6068 9314 523
robin.helm@hi-kabel.de

Erdal Madensoy
Sales

Erdal Madensoy
+49 6068 9314 366
erdal.madensoy@hi-kabel.de   


Dominique Lo Giudice
Sales

Dominique Lo Giudice
+49 6068 9314 322
dominique.lo-giudice@hi-kabel.de   

Florian Melcher-Eurich
Sales

Florian Melcher-Eurich
+49 6068 9314 555
+49 0151 272 539 13
florian.melcher-eurich@hi-kabel.de   


Florian Schneider
Supply Chain Management

Florian Schneider
+49 6068 9314 557
florian.schneider@hi-kabel.de   

Laura Seip
Purchasing

Laura Seip
+49 6068 9314 414
laura.seip@hi-kabel.de  


Andreas Stark
Production Manager

Andreas Starck
+49 6068 9314 490
andreas.starck@hi-kabel.de

Christoph Leiß
Purchasing Department

Christoph Leiß
+49 6068 9314 37
christoph.leiss@hi-kabel.de